Backup Plan

No inspiration struck this morning when trying to put out some more of my 1000 minutes so I’ve prepared a backup. My wife and I bought a new car a few weeks ago now, and I’ve been driving it and enjoying our free subscription to XM/Sirius satellite radio. I’ve heard a few songs I’ve enjoyed that I had not heard before, as well as other undiscovered songs from bands I know. Well that and a lot of Sonic Youth. Here are two songs you may enjoy.

And I’ll try to get two done next week so Andy doesn’t get too far ahead.

Ganglians – Valient Brave (mp3) from Monster Head Room

Major Lazer – Keep It Goin’ Louder (mp3) from Guns Don’t Kill People…Lazers Do

One response to “Backup Plan

  1. Find “Keep It Goin’ Louder” @ iTunes here: http://bit.ly/h3TIE

Leave a Reply

