New Releases: September 8

This is the week that the music industry has been waiting for all year. Jay-Z’s newest album finally sees official release after having been leaked this past week, in addition to new albums from heavyweights like Phish, Yo La Tengo, Sondre Lerche and newcomer Mayer Hawthorne.

Get out and find something you love this week. We’ve got a couple tracks to jog your collective memories after the list like we always do, and if you think we missed something, you can check the entire list over at Amazon.

Have a great week, y’all.

Jay-Z – The Blueprint III
A Fine Frenzy – Bomb In a Birdcage
Phish – Joy
Yo La Tengo – Popular Songs
Howie Day – Sound the Alarm
Raekwon – Only Built 4 Cuban Linx, Pt. 2
Boys Like Girls – Love Drunk
David Guetta – One Love
Sondre Lerche – Heartbeat Radio
Mayer Hawthorne – A Strange Arrangement
Circulatory System – Signal Morning
Erasure – Erasure Club EP
Vivian Girls – Everything Goes Wrong
Buckcherry – Black Butterfly
Os Mutantes – Haih or Amortecedor
BLK JKS – After Robots
Muse – Uprising [Single]

Jay-Z – Empire State of Mind (feat. Alicia Keys) (mp3) from the forthcoming The Blueprint III

Muse – Stockholm Syndrome (mp3) from Absolution


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s