New Releases: June 30

Aren’t you glad you have a resource like us to filter out all the crap that’s released each week by the music industry?  If you think I’m being sarcastic about something on our list, it’s a safe bet to just assume that I am.

This week seems to be all about re-issues and box sets, so if you were waiting for Whitesnake to re-release Slide It In, this is your week.  Otherwise, get the Wilco and the Spoon and call it a week.  We hope it’s a good one for you.

Wilco – Wilco (The Album)
Rob Thomas – Cradlesong
Moby – Wait for Me
Killswitch Engage – S/T
Bjork – Voltaic
Cledus T. Judd – Polyrically Uncorrect
Jonathan Coulton – Best. Concert. Ever.
Wu-Tang Clan – Chamber Music
Spoon – Got Nuffin’ [Single]
Jeremih – S/T

Wilco – One Wing (mp3) from the forthcoming Wilco (The Album)

Spoon – You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb [Alternate Version] (mp3) from Get Nice! EP


One response to “New Releases: June 30

  1. Hey, Bjork is coming, Is here > > > >

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s